How to make a guy you’ve been seeing, make you exclusive (his gf). 

As awful as this may sound. And before I get into it, please know, I do not mean to offend anyone, please read my introduction post. Now back to the dating advice!
This is a little soon for me to be posting dating advice since I don’t have a following or anything, but I hope this gets out. Men hate me for this (never met a man that was ok with me sharing this) (including all my guy friends)

Many single ladies who are out looking for love, think a sign of affection = love. Many men have an ultimate goal of one thing, and one thing only. SEX!!!!! But you’re in luck! I have an amazing solution. It might not be the easiest, but it is one of the best.

Here it goes. It’s actually just a quote I came up with that works perfectly for me.

Ladies….

Never give a dog a treat, until he does the trick you want. (Don’t sleep with a man, until he makes you his exclusive dating girl)

If a guy (not every guy, but more than likely your guy) gets to sleep with you on the first date or the first time you guys hang out, he has less of a reason to call you. It doesn’t make much sense, I know. But that’s how we are wired. I’ve heard countless women wonder why they never get a call back, or they stop getting wooed out of the blue. That’s more than likely your answer.

Yes men, I said we are dogs. (Some of us are well behaved, while most of us need to be trained still) and ladies you need to see us as such if you want a guy to have a reason to continue to chase you.

Ladies sex is for you and your man! Not you and some chump who has commitment issues. Make sure he makes you his queen (dates you not marries you yet) before he gets the privilege of being with you intimately.

If you have any question please email me! I’m here for YOU!

Until next time world!

Leave a Reply

